Ads Now? I'm Changing Too. in Brand New Me

Revised: 05/08/2021 12:07 p.m.

  • May 8, 2021, midnight
  • |
  • Public

as always…

I’m always looking forward to getting out of the messes I get myself in…

I’ll be doing (working) fast food for the first time starting this Monday, in two days.

I don’t think too far ahead anymore but I know I always got goals or just habits to save up (not spend money), go my own way alone, be happy with myself…

Can’t wait. I’m gonna use my money only for my benefit and not spend it on anyone. I’m gonna be selfish now…

I can’t wait.

I’m gonna buy my own shit, as usual, and this time he ain’t getting any of mine.

He can get his shit himself, it’s gonna stay that way when it comes to me.


Last updated May 08, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.