This weeks progress. in Diet and exercise.

  • May 2, 2014, 6:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It's fair to say i have tried my hardest this week, i've done more cardio than i have ever done before, i'm taking a small break today to embrace my achievements from this week. Here is the result.

Friday the 25th of April i was 14'2 (198 lbs) and today on the 2nd of May i am 13'8 (190 lbs) It is quite a substantial loss, my fat % seem's to be all over the place however, i'm guessing it's maybe from the excess skin and such i have on my body that is making the % go up as i lose weight? when i was 14'2 i was 35.2% body fat, i weighed myself wednesday to check progress and was 13'10 with 32.9% body fat, and now 2 days later on the Friday i am 13'8 with 39.6% body fat?

I have no idea how you could gain 7% body fat in a matter of 2 days other than me losing actual fat and it counting the extra baggy skin i have on me confusing the machine?

I hope that's right, or maybe doing pure cardio has made me lose muscle, but still i shouldn't of gained 7% body fat in 2 days when clearly halfway through the week i was going down in %, i'll leave it to a malfunction on the machine and see what next week holds for me.

alt text

Hope everyone is well, i will try keep this progress up so keep cheering me on, it honestly really helps haha :,)


ElvenAssassin May 02, 2014

counting in stones sounds better than pounds, hehe. Keep up the good work!

foxen May 03, 2014

You definitely are making progress! Keep it up! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.