Survey in Just as advertised

  • May 2, 2014, 7:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A - age: 34

B - bed size: Queen

C - chore you hate: A tie between laundry and cat littler

D- Dogs I don't have a dog, but I would like one

E - essential start your day: Water or seltzer

F - favorite color: Jungle green

G - gold or silver: Gold

H - height: 5'7"

I - instruments you play(ed): Violin, Recorder

J - job title: Cat wrangler

K - kids: 3 fur babies

L - living arrangements: In a duplex with my husband and I upstairs. My in-laws live downstairs, and between us we have five cats. Oz, Molly, Elaine upstairs, Jinxie and Nicco downstairs

M - mom's name: B

N - nicknames: Crazy ass, Carol,

O - overnight hospital stay: Hmm maybe when I split open my lip, or my eye surgery

P - pet peeve: Rudeness

R - right or left handed: Right.

S - siblings: One older sister

T- time you wake up: Between five and six. It depends on the week.

U - underwear: ok???

V - vegetable you dislike: Peas, lima beans, capers

W - ways you run late: Underestimating how long it will take to get somewhere

X - x-rays you've had: Ummmmmm... my teeth... I can't remember anything else.

Y - yummy food you make:Meatloaf, baked chicken,pork chops , brownies

Z - zoo animal: Lions and tigers and bears(Oh my)

thesunnyabyss May 02, 2014

interesting answers, hugs!!

aglow May 07, 2014

GRAH, changing the cats' buttbox is so loooooow on my list of things I like doing. We even have ours RIGHT next to the toilet, and have flushable litter, and I'm still like.... meh.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.