ABCs in Brief in Book One: The Not So Daily Briefs 2014

  • May 1, 2014, 2:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I should have an entry in my Emotional Outpouring Book soon as well as an Entry DUMP into the Intellectual Controversy Book coming up soon. I've been working on a lot of different ideas and rants and such so... booyah. BUT...

I am finally caught up in reading Prosebox entries!! It is cause for celebration... though, of course, my HoneyDo list hasn't been started for the day, I still need to finish my Final Paper due tomorrow and I have a lot of reading for my Final Exam on the 6th.... but... oh well? lol

I caught this survey on one of my Prosebox Friend's sites and thought it could be an interesting experiment for the brain on a periodic setting. For instance, the words that jump to your brain during a moment of true peace would be considerably different than the words that jump to your brain during a moment of panic.

A: Asian

B: Board

C: Culminate

D: Diner

E: Everything

F: Forage

G: Growl

H: Hark

I: Intense

J: Jung

K: Koala

L: Limon

M: Money

N: Nor

O: Opera

P: People

Q: Quiet

R: Restitution

S: Stalemate

T: Tomorrow

U: Under

V: Vertices

W: Weep

X: Xerox

Y: Youth

Z: Zoology


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.