Stupid dreams in Riverdale

  • April 30, 2014, 3:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Stupid dreams

So my stupid dreams are always so deep and real and full of meaning.

Always about my mom and bitch sister. Ganging up on me and pissing me off. Which happened in real life.

I remeber in Mexico when I was like 15 I got all drunk and went kind of wild but I mean my mom was the one who brought me on my 15th birthday to cancun Mexico on a booze cruise and encouraged us to lie about our ages and shit

So they were all pissed because I wasn't acting all "refined" like their sneaky unrefined asses. I was the most honest person in my family I swear. I didn't hide my bad habits and behaviour much.

So I took off which I did anyways because that's just who I am a wanderer. I like going off on my own and exploring I really hate staying with one crowd too much which has always caused me so much trouble withy social life because everyone else wants to conform and belong and all I wanted to be was free and meet new people or just be alone.

Anyways I was really drunk and decided to get something to eat by myself at this restaurant and I started crying (because I was drunk and because I was just so sick of them blaming me for everything) and I remeber the Sweet Mexican waiter giving me a rose on the table than this newly wed couple at the next table took pity on me and asked me if I wanted to join them on a walk along the beach afterwards lol. So funny. I declined obviously but it was cute or creepy I guess. I mean maybe they were Karla and Paul Bernardo for all I knew lol.

Anyways. I don't know that's what I remeber. It wasn't a dream.

Ciao


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.