Ma'am, in Letters that I'll Never Send

  • April 4, 2021, 3:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been struggling with the words you oh so kindly hurled my way yesterday. And I just want to send this prayer your way,

I hope you get all the slaps, all the beatings and every humiliating word and gesture that you have ever desired for other “daughters” of yours. And if even those fall short of making you feel like “an enthroned queen”, may you find yourself in the bottom of a poisoned well with your neck broken and your spine twisted. That would be so great, wouldn’t it?

You see, I don’t want you to miss out on any of the “joys” of life that you wanted me to experience. Well, that was perhaps a bit dishonest. I don’t want you to have children, real or adopted. That would be a disfavor to the child. No one deserves to grow up on the brand of poison that only you are capable of concocting.

I hope that before you choose to make another life miserable, your own useless life is taken away from you. Amen


Last updated April 04, 2021


Chocolatechip April 04, 2021

May I ask to whom you are referring in your entry?

Justventing Chocolatechip ⋅ April 04, 2021

A teacher, who I once had immense respect for but who ended up betraying me

Chocolatechip Justventing ⋅ April 05, 2021

I am very sorry that happened to you.:/

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.