Dreams of my sick father in Riverdale

  • April 29, 2014, 12:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dreams about my sick father

Had another dream about my pedophile sick father.

We was following me and I ran away from him telling him to leave me alone he looked at me all innocent like and asked why. That was the sickest part. The feining of innocence.

Later on there he was again. Behind me and I said you are not my father anymore and he said ok. He didn't care.

I hate these dreams about my father. Him chasing me. Him following me. In real life I have no idea what he is doing. All I know is that he's stall my mother obsessively. That's the thing sometimes with these types of people you leave them. You get away and they are too busy trying to "win" get you back or try to discredit you and ruin your life.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.