Nothing new in A Day in the Life of Me

  • March 20, 2021, 12:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

to report… been a lazy week. Mostly ran errands when i needed to. Filed for my EI but haven’t heard back yet, probably because they are still waiting on my ROE papers to be filed.
Had a “Snow day” for D yesterday, we were forecasted for 10-15cm and i think we got it… today its warmed right up and I can hear the melting going on outside my door.
I should get dressed and go out for a bit, but I was out thursday, trying to find some crafting supplies, and I don’t have the motivation to do anything today.... I lazed in bed all morning after D went to work, playing around on my phone, and with the kittens, and now I am on the couch, with one of them wedged against me and the laptop sleeping while i type this…

really should get the duster out, and do the corners. I can see cobwebs starting… and I need to scrub the bathroom too..


Jodie March 20, 2021

new reader here...When you are done dusting want to come and do mine?
What part of Canada are you in?

Canadian Lass Jodie ⋅ March 21, 2021

lol I never even got mine done..
I'm on the east coast

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.