Bottle of Captain in The Wanderer

  • April 28, 2014, 11:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Saturday night this guy I work with invited me to Shamrock's to see his band play. I asked Peter if he wanted to go and he said his gf would be picking him up and that he would meet me there. I ended up driving there by myself and ordered a coke since I didn't want to drink and drive. I felt so weird being there by myself drinking a Coke, but I ended up meeting these two guys and we sat outside smoking and chatting while I was waiting for Peter and the band to go on stage. The guy from work eventually came outside and we chatted for a bit but he had to go set up. The band was playing in the venue part so I had to pay twelve bucks for a ticket. I wanted to wait for Peter so I hung out with the other guys who weren't there for the show. Some seriously drunk dude kept getting closer and closer to me and trying to get my number but spilling his beer everywhere. I didn't want him to spill on me so I kept moving and the dudes I was with was like Dude get away from her. I finally told the guy that one of the dudes was my boyfriend and he finally stepped back! I was getting worried a fight would break out....It was now around midnight and Peter was still not there and the band started to play and I ended up not even seeing it! I guess Peter and his GF got into a fight so they just didn't show up. I have tried to text him to see if everything is okay and no reply. Hmm... Anyway, one of the guys walked me back to my car and we exchanged info. Might hang out with them soon!

Yesterday I worked day shift with D's roommate, J. We were both on patio and he was so hungover and kept saying that he just wanted a beer. One of the guests was walking by and he shouted at her I WANT A BEER ALREADY! And she was just looking at him like WTF hahaha......then he asked if I would get a beer with him after work so I of course said Helll Yeahhhh! Well we went over to Friday's and a beer turned into two and then three....and then us deciding it was a good idea to go get some booze at Rite Aid and chill at his house. We got a bottle of Captain and some coke and we literally finished the bottle together in about an hour. Keep in mind, D was at work this whole time. I wanted to drink with him when he got off but since I became drunk SO fast the whole room started spinning. J kept trying to get me to have sex with him and I was like nooo I like your roommate and he told me that he has not seen D with one girl since he has known him and that he even tried to hook him up with a girl and that he got mad. He was like "You and I are the same. You and I need to fuck" Thankfully I didn't! But I think we made out a bit. I didn't mean to stay there, but once I got the spins I went to lay down on the couch for a bit, ended up passing out and woke up at 4 in the morning like Ah Fuck. Last thing I wanted was for D to come home and see me passed out on the couch. So embarrassing. I don't know what he is going to say to me next time I see him. Well I fell back asleep since I was still drunk and ended up waking up again around 7 and decided it was best if I left. I realized J was passed out on the other couch and when I got up he was like No you don't have to leave. Just stay. Relax. But I was like nah I need to go! See you later! Fuck. I wonder if we were both passed out by the time D got home, or if they hung out while I was just out cold....Also, my parents were like WHERE THE FUCK are you. They called like a 4938493 times and I didn' t even wake up once. It is so weird having to let them know where I am. Oh well. Anyway, that was my crazy weekend. Hope you all had a good one as well :)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.