This is what I get for trying to make nice. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • March 6, 2021, 11:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

welp. I decided to be stupid and friended an ex from like 2007 or something on facebook. I was a stupid young idiot back then, NGL. But anyways she messaged me today, and I apologized for being a stupid person back then, then she basically said she could of had violence begat on me (either now or then i’m not sure) due to what happened.

I basically said sorry for bothering you have a nice life, then blocked her.

welp. Thats what i get.


Shattered March 07, 2021

And that’s why I don’t bother my exes once we split. Let sleeping dogs lie.

selling the drama March 19, 2021

I have zero communication with exes for this exact reason. I've stayed out of entire boroughs for years as a courtesy since that was "his" territory and I didn't want the hassle of seeing them.

I do still find myself doing a Google search a few times a year just to see if they're still mediocre. (they are)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.