what if I out pizza'd the hut? in 9 5 t h d i m e n s i on

  • Feb. 21, 2021, 7:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m counting down the days until I will allow myself to buy Peeps cereal, get a Shamrock Shake etc.

I’ve known I was on the path to becoming my gma for the past 16 years and now I’m pretty much there but I did get the wrong kind of Jergens lotion. But it happened very naturally over the course of time. The littlest things. I don’t turn on the TV until the afternoon and before then its only 60s radio and Yacht Rock. I buy the 24 pack of coke and keep it in the pantry. I wear dusters (only cause my friend got me one for Xmas) BUT I would be open to getting more. I feel like I fling the curtains open in the same way. I watch 20/20 in bed while thumbing through magazines. I light candles at 7 PM when I run the dishwasher.

It’s February 21nd so it’s Blanche’s birthday today. If this was a normal year I’d be tanning and traipsing around wearing pineapple tanning lotion and like doing things like leaving the house on a regular basis. I ate Ramen in the car last night for the first time in over the year and it was nice.

I wanna start writing on PB again but I’m usually too busy playing Pokemon or something. I miss when I used to write every day or sometimes several times a day about nothing. I usually like to write about random memories but now when they bubble into my head like the bubble just pops right away before I can write it down. I am just very much not 2009 Kennedy. Maybe it would help if I got coffee and tea from the Irish store. I wonder if they are even open.

This week is gonna be annoying because I like actually have to work. Thats what happens when you put everything off until the end of the month. I also get my second jab on the 24th and I’m probably going to feel sick afterwards so we’ll see how that goes. Ok Imma order groceries to be delivered tomorrow.


Last updated February 21, 2021


Deleted user February 21, 2021

Make yoshi bring u zoop and stock up on seaweed for 2nd poke

blue sparkle Deleted user ⋅ February 21, 2021

YEAH and vicks vape-o-rub because.

Deleted user blue sparkle ⋅ February 21, 2021

Anal

Mr. Mofo February 22, 2021

I want to start writing once a week, but I have no life so why bother.

blue sparkle Mr. Mofo ⋅ February 22, 2021

Same.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.