Not sure but I'll stay. in Brand New Me

Revised: 01/21/2021 11:35 a.m.

  • Jan. 21, 2021, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I keep wondering if I should even continue to post here. I see potential in this site so I wanna see how well it develops in a few years.

So I got fired.

Yes, I messed up but it’s not something to really get fired over.

I’ve gotten written up and wasn’t aware of the write-ups.

Co-workers were getting sketchy but I really didn’t know they were gonna try to fire me.

They got a lot of dirt on them though. I can do better. I’m worth more than what I did there and got from there.

I don’t deserve the mistreatment. I wouldn’t do that to anyone no matter how much I don’t like someone.

Like she was just saying she hopes he quits but here they were plotting to get me fired. SMH.

I turned in my uniform this morning and I’m ready to move on. Put them in my past.
But I gain some real friends there and I keep in contact with them and they are so supportive.


Last updated January 21, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.