Turned to Complete Shit in These Foolish Things

  • Jan. 6, 2021, 3:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Welp. I suppose shit’s been the theme of the day, huh?

The United States is in a sad, pathetic, disastrous state of affairs. If this doesn’t take him down, I don’t know what will. What an awful, disgusting human being - is he even human?

This is 100% Trump’s fault. It’s domestic terrorism. Make America Great?? He has destroyed America.

Out,
GS


Deleted user January 06, 2021

3 shots to head will do it ;)

WizeArtWorx Deleted user ⋅ January 07, 2021

lol

The Thirsty Oriental January 06, 2021

Unbelievable

Deleted user January 06, 2021

Sedition, for sure. And if they get him on treason, I'd be happy to pull the switch myself. I am terrified. Some of my friends are trapped in their homes and couldn't get to me if they needed to. Their neighborhoods are crawling with these terrorists. I half expect northern Virginia to start manning the bridges with cops to keep it from spilling over. Thing is, Virginia doesn't play. People WILL get shot if they try to bring that shit over the river.

Complicated Disaster January 06, 2021

Holy Shit!!! Just seen the news!! xx

Deleted user January 06, 2021

Yup. Everyone acted like I was overly neurotic or paranoid about Jan. 6th, him trying to steal the election, refuse to go and stage a coup. I wish I hadn't been right.

Ginger Snap Deleted user ⋅ January 07, 2021

I know. Ugh. So bad.

plushcreep January 06, 2021

I haven't been this angry and scared in a long time.

Ginger Snap plushcreep ⋅ January 07, 2021

Same.

Gangleri January 06, 2021

He needs to be impeached or 25th Amendmented.

Ginger Snap Gangleri ⋅ January 07, 2021

I was listening to the news today. the 25th would actually take something like 8 days to go into effect. He just needs to stand down and GTFO. But we all know he's not going to go quietly. He's totally unhinged.

WizeArtWorx January 07, 2021

seriously. This is horrifying on a whole other level

Ginger Snap WizeArtWorx ⋅ January 08, 2021

Horrifying.

WhatDreamsMayCome January 08, 2021

He is Russia's greatest weapon.

Ginger Snap WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ January 08, 2021

Exactly. I mean...

Fred January 08, 2021

My city. My office is in view of the Capitol, a five minute walk. For 15 years (until last summer) I lived a 20 min walk from the Capitol. That majestic view directly from the end of my block. My dad used to work in that building. I've been to meetings there, I've visited as a tourist, and I’ve protested outside. None of this helps me fathom how things could have gone so wrong that our president incited a mob and the police were so unprepared they couldn’t stop them.

Marg January 10, 2021

It’s just horrifying.

Jinn January 11, 2021

We knew it was coming ; just not the way it did :-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.