manifest: in --

  • Jan. 3, 2021, 10:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

since feeling is first
who pays any attention
to the syntax of things
will never wholly kiss you;

– e.e. cummings

I have spent most of the last year in controlled solitude, building stability, creating and following rules and regulations.

This is the year. I become the prey. I am hunted.

Take me.


Starhawk January 04, 2021

Skeletor January 04, 2021

That’s a really beautiful quote. And quite the mindset you’ve got. Sounds like someone needs an adventure. I can certainly understand

martian princess Skeletor ⋅ January 04, 2021

I definitely do.

Skeletor martian princess ⋅ January 06, 2021

Let us adventure into the beyond!

martian princess Skeletor ⋅ January 06, 2021

Where to? 😊

Skeletor martian princess ⋅ January 06, 2021

I suggest Hyrule this evening

martian princess Skeletor ⋅ January 06, 2021

Yeah, I could go for smashing some clay pots. 😂

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.