Nye bye 2020 in Aftermath

  • Jan. 1, 2021, 4:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night was like okay I guess for me it was more a personal feat to be able to get out and be around so many people considering my anxiety with everything and how much I don’t drink anymore or smoke or really do cocaine or weed or anything you know

I saw Kallie look like crazy I think he’s texting me now but I actually think it’s just that Ll cool J look alike guy

And I don’t really like that guy

I saw this other guy that I didn’t know who he was and it was f** driving me crazy I think I don’t know I thought I was this guy didn’t like but I don’t know I’m trying to still figure out who he was I don’t know why I care so much

anyways I guess New Year’s Eve was okay I don’t really ever consider anything too good about it New Year’s Eve is overrated all the time especially this year anyone who really got dressed up I kind of pity them to be honest with you like I don’t know I just feel like why it’s kind of an insult considering that like covids around I hope I don’t get sick I hope i don’t get f** covid

I love Milo he’s so f** bouncy

He just likes the bounce around

anyways I guess I’m high right now I guess I’m scared to look at my bank account I didn’t make any money on New Year’s Eve I wish I did but I kind of knew I wouldn’t it’s the younger crowd which I don’t even like I like the older crowd cuz they have f** money

I think Kelly was just texting me no I don’t know if I want to have him around or not I saw him last night I think that’s who he was I don’t know it could be that other guy as well I already talked about this though I’m high

Anyways NM else really it’s Friday. Maybe go out Saturday ? But I don’t know too pricey and boring.

Anyways. It was ok nye I guess. There was this interesting but really annoying Jewish guy from us from army

Anyways.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.