Still being a dick in General musings

  • April 20, 2014, 8:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

He started testing this afternoon --complaining the phone isn't working right and asking annoying questions about hubs bday. I made some suggestions about the phone and tech support and he wrote "goodnight j " which pissed me off so I said I was shutting the fucking phone...because I can't talk to you right now. He wrote an explanation about the phone. I said I was sorry if I annoyed him but was just trying to help. Then I asked. 'Why are we arguing? ' His answer :"we are not. Everyone is pissing me off and all I am doing is thinking " then he said he was also cleaning the house..I guess for his sister (and my??) visit ...


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.