DECOR in Postcards 4

  • Dec. 21, 2020, 12:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Our Christmas store has one whole wall of different tree decorations. Over the years I have purchased three or four cats. George has found red trucks. One year I actually used nothing but these more unusual pieces. It was fun. This year I added three or four of those tiny pine cones down there at the bottom.

May we all have more energy for the holiday next year.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Himself: Looking at the bend under-the-sink door.
Myself: Unwanted laundry.
Reading: Obama.
Watching: TBBS.
Photo: Mine.
Gratitude’s: Tons.


Narrator December 21, 2020

I love the little houses - but it amuses me to decorate a tree with a smaller decorated tree. :)

woman in the moon December 21, 2020

Are you liking Obama more or less after/while reading his book?

MageB woman in the moon ⋅ December 22, 2020

More.

Jinn December 23, 2020

Every year I pick up a few decorations although I have way too many. They either are so pretty or cute that it’s hard to resist.

NorthernSeeker December 23, 2020

I was into clear lucite ornaments for a long time because they didn't break when they fell off the tree.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.