What Happened in 1999? in Various Endearments

  • April 19, 2014, 2:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

David told me about a clever way these history majors rate girls: the girls are ascribed years. It's a four point system. The first is 0-1, 0 being not hot and 1 being hot. The second rates the face on a scale of 0-9. The third rates breasts on a scale of 0-9. The fourth rates ass on a scale of 0-9. The hottest girl, the traditional 10, is therefore a 1999. Either they can covertly rate women by saying years or they can name historical events. Noah called me an 1898 (or a Spanish American War), which was flattering, especially since I'd rated myself as a Bacon's Rebellion.


A Different Drum April 19, 2014

Oh my gosh... this is ridiculous! ha ha ha.

Deleted user April 19, 2014

if you start with 0, do you even need to continue into centuries?

Spinster April 19, 2014

That is an interesting way. Totally degrading to women but interesting. :) I'm a 538 or the Siege of Rome.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.