Still.. in General musings

  • April 18, 2014, 8:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After leaving voice mail at home, late this afternoon, his cell phone started receiving messages again, so I sent a few, with them escallating in anger as I went, but still holding back. Started with 'so this is how you dump me after everything' Followed by 'you don't have ANYTHING to say to me?' then, shouty 'WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON???' Lastly, ' I know I didn't do anything to you...so what the fuck?' I tried the now active cell during the time he would have been driving home, got a message that the vm hadn't been set up..indicating the phone was off. So just now, I checked email - this is what he wrote: "Nice Voicemail you left me. You make it seem like its all about you. I lost the card for $45 reactivation card and I found it just. I put in the reactivation it hasn't gone through yet"
What the hell does that even mean??? So, calmly, I wrote back: 'All about me? I have been upset for two days...I don't know what I did, or why you are not talking to me - You could have let me know, but I get the feeling that more than a missing card is wrong here? ' So...


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.