Just Ugh... in 2020

  • Dec. 12, 2020, 5:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I haven’t really written much lately. The world has just gone crazy.

F… the guy I used to date at work… well his side chick, who I guess is now his main chick though I think he’s still paying bills at the apartment that he shared with bar slut, just had his baby yesterday. That’s a really convoluted sentence. And I know you should be happy for other people, but when people talk about babies I’m just like fuck those people.

I need to call the ivf office. I’ve been trying to diet and I was doing good but have cheated a lot recently bc I’m sick of not eating carbs. I gotta work on it.

Getting a new fridge tomorrow so excited about that. My house is a wreck though and I need to deep clean.

My sister is sick. Hopefully not covid. Guess we’ll see but I haven’t been around her recently. I helped her get an interview where I work and they offered her a job, so she’ll be doing something new at the beginning of the year but she’s super stressed about it currently.

The bf and I are still good. He’s liking his job more and settling in. Looks like he’ll be off for Christmas so that’s good.

I found out yesterday that the week of Christmas through the 11th I’ll be working from home bc they know people will see family and want to minimize how many people are at work. Sounds good to me!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.