Goldy (1) in Adventures in paradise

  • Dec. 2, 2020, 10:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Very very lazy so far. Managed to get sunburned already, even though it’s been overcast all day ergh. So my birthday is gonna be fun tomorrow, in pain! It could be worse I guess. I just hate that I have a skin singlet now and will look stupid for Harris when he turns up tomorrow evening.

I didn’t realise that one of my Facebook friend’s business is right next door to my hotel lol - so I’ve been shy and walking to the other side of the road so he doesn’t see me. He’s hot as fuck. Has a long term boyfriend here on the Gold Coast. I had an opportunity to hook up with him once back in the day (I actually slept over at his house) but I was way too young and shy. Of course we’re both a lot older now but he’s just gotten hotter. Lol.

I took a few piccies. The room is small but adequate. I have a lovely view to the north this time, which is different to the usual buildings I have in my view by staying closer to the action, but at least there’s stuff to do around here and shop, unlike the place I stayed at last time where I had to walk kilometers just to eat anything.

It’s so good to see shops up and thriving here again. Last time I was down, everything was Covid-affected. Now everything is trading and it’s managed. Our border has been open for 2.5 days, and in the early hours of this morning, Sydney had another local case LOL. Great. There was a chance our Premier could have shut the borders again right away, but being close to Christmas now, she’s taking a risk. Everything may yet become un-ravelled, but no point worrying about it unless it happens.

Across the broadwater. There is a carnival happening in the park right below, so that’s good timing :)

alt text

Before I got burned to a crisp from the hidden UV
alt text

alt text

You don’t need to see my stupid sunburn. I need to try and even it out tomorrow lol.
It’s meant to be a scorcher of a day though. Good way to turn 37 I guess.


cazoob December 02, 2020

Happy birthday for tomorrow! Hopefully the burn is not too bad lol poor bugger.

DE_nobelle December 03, 2020

Beautiful! Yay for Harris coming too!

DE_nobelle December 03, 2020

and happy birthday!

KissOfLife! DE_nobelle ⋅ December 05, 2020

Thankyou!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.