I guess I am judgemental in Journal

  • Dec. 2, 2020, 8:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

To be honest. I want to send letters to American Soldiers, I even wrote one that was 4 pages. I looked to get the addresses, and when looking at all the bios, everyone wanted packages which I would love to get, but I am so broke. It would really be sweet. No one wanted any letters though. I know they have such a need. I wish I could help out more, but it is expensive to ship food and water across the US. I could barely ship a few pieces of fabric, it cost me almost 15 dollars. Prices are outrageous. Anyway I have barely anything of monetary value, I would like to show some support to them. I will donate to some charities of course, but I really wanted to send them something I physically touched. I have been really learning more about these things, these people, their lives. I don’t know what to do.. I am stressed because I am thinking too much. I will try to send it out anyway. I don’t want to judge anyone because maybe they also want letters, but need items more, and just did not mention.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.