Weird... in 2020

  • Nov. 30, 2020, 10:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So a kinda weird thing happened today. I used to write a lot about M way back when but not so much anymore. He’s still with his gf, they had a baby, he still seems mostly miserable with her but his choice.

Anyways, I was talking to him after lunch today and he started asking me if I wear a particular perfume or something and im like no… I used body wash this morning and put on deodorant but that’s about it. And he’s like, it was only happening every time I got in your car, but now you’re sitting near me. What is the smell that people put off. Pheromones. Yeah it must just be your pheromones because now I have a boner and I need to walk this off…

So apparently my scent gives him a boner. Kinda a weird compliment I guess.


Skeletor December 01, 2020

Very strange. But I hope that happens for me someday, where my scent gives a lady a lady boner.

Down the rabbit hole... Skeletor ⋅ December 01, 2020

Lol... I really just didn't know what to say to that.

Skeletor Down the rabbit hole... ⋅ December 01, 2020

There is absolutely nothing to say to that. He said it all. He was just trying to get maybe a few moments of play from you or something to that effect. Which is sad. There are better ways to chase that car, if you're that kind of dog.

J.E. December 01, 2020

Kick him in the dick.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.