because I can in A new start

  • Nov. 26, 2020, 3:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

a survey stollen from .eve. because I can and because I don’t want to write about the past again right now. But I will have another entry somewhat soon, a real one and a memory one.

Was your last kiss, standing up, sitting down, or lying down?
I was sitting, he was standing. A goodbye kiss before he goes to work

Are you happy with the choices you’ve made?
some.

Are you excited for anything?
not in specific

Do you hate the last person you kissed?
some days

You’re stuck in an elevator with one of your worst enemies, what do you do?
act like they don’t exist or be cordial

Will this weekend be a good one?
no, it’s a 4 day weeknd

Are you mad at someone right now?
not so much

Do you like to listen to the radio in the car?
only music

Do you sleep with a fan on?
most the time no, but maybe yes once we get a ceiling fan

How is your hair right now?
messy, frizzy

Have you ever broken up with someone for someone else?
no.

How many windows are open on your computer?
2. it bugs me to have too many open

How tall are you?
5‘2”

Is something bothering you?
my marriage

Have you ever taken a shower with anyone before?
most Sundays I do with the husband

Have you ever laughed at something that wasn’t meant to be funny?
of course

Have you ever told someone of the opposite sex “Fuck you”?
I’m sure

Do you like to cuddle?
what I crave so bad right now, a good cuddle

Have you done anything sneaky lately?
no?

Is your hair clean?
need to wash it tonight

Last night, did you go to sleep smiling?
nope. Had a bad night

Were you happy when you woke up today?
don’t think I’m ever happy in the morning

What are you drinking right now?
ice water

Do you wear your seatbelt in the car?
yes

Does someone have feelings for you?
of course

Have you ever been cheated on?
yes. But they always lied and said no

Are you hard to please?
I don’t think so

What are you craving right now?
a good cuddle and kiss

How are you feeling right now?
ate too much crap, thankful I have my best friend to talk to

What are you sick of?
so many things

Are you missing anyone/something?
prior to 2020 normalcy, my best friend

Relationship to the last person you called?
one of my friends

Could you date someone shorter than you?
yep. But I’m pretty short so that could be hard to find

Is there anybody you just wish would fall of the planet?
of course

Do you wear glasses?
not unless I have to

Where did you sleep last night?
in my bed, right on the edge

Do you straighten your hair?
never

What color shirt are you wearing?
blue, dark blue

Do you have a best friend?
yep

Do you wish you had the chance to go back in time and change something now?
what has happened in the past has made me who I am so as long as I end up in the same place

Who is the last person you got a text from?
my mom, or a friend on messenger

Are you excited for winter?
CAN IT SNOW PLEASE… I second this answer

When are you at your happiest?
when I feel good about life

Is there anything you wish you did today? Why haven’t you done it?
nope

Do you prefer to spend your time indoors or outdoors?
outdoors

What were you doing before you started this survey?
talking to friends, watching tv

Can you honestly say that you love yourself?
I don’t know

How many people have you kissed?
too many to count, depending on the context of the kiss

Do you just feel awkward when you dance?
yes

Do you think you spend too much time feeling upset?
no

Is there anyone you would seriously punch right now if you had the chance?
I don’t think so

Do you own a pair of Uggs?
no

What are your plans for tomorrow?
eat dinnier with my mom, brother, kids, and husband

Has the person you have feelings for ever told you that you’re attractive?
hmmm I don’t remember so probably no. Not in words at least. However a potential person to have feelings for has told me a few times

Can you get over people easily?
I think I swell

How was your weekend?
sucked! But hey my youngest turned 9

Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you?
ummm I think so

Do you hide your feelings or show them?
I don’t know

Do you like to have long hair or short hair?
longer becasue I wear it up, but when short it is curlier

What is the last thing you cooked today?
chicken ravioli

What do you always take with you?
usually my phone

Do you think relationships are hard?
depends on who they are with

Any friends who are constantly venting about their significant other?
nope, I do the venting

Have you ever been ice-skating?
haha no

Does the sound of rain at night help you sleep?
I think so

Do you like Fuze drinks?
never had one

Did the end of Hamilton make you sad?
haven’t watched it

Have you ever worn a pair of scrubs?
nope

Do you obsessively apply lip gloss or lip balm?
nope

Anything in your room that you’re hiding from your parents or someone else?
Christmas gifts hidden in plain sight

Do you think you’d have what it takes to shoot someone if you had to protect yourself?
negative

What’s your most noticeable flaw?
my size

And what’s your best feature?
I was called double bubble at one point but that was a long time ago so I’ll say personality

Have you ever walked into a massive cobweb?
not that I remember

When you can tell that someone’s lying, do you call them out on it?
no

Have you ever hallucinated?
not that I remember

Do you find serial killers fascinating?
kind of, yes

Do you like Musicals?
no

Is your hair damaged?
possibly, thank you medication

Who was the last person you threw out of your life?
no one

Are you wearing socks?
no

Do you regret something you did yesterday?
not so much

When was the last time you cried?
last night, it was rough

Why were you crying?
well life

Whats the last thing you ate?
chex mix

What kind of bottoms are you wearing?
black leggings

What do you hear right now?
the tv, dog snoring, me tapping keyboard keys, traffic

How many hours did you sleep last night?
7 to 8

Is something bothering you right now?
not right this minute

In the past week have you gotten sick?
not really

In the past week have you felt stupid?
no

In the past week have you got your hair cut?
nope

What were you doing at 9 AM this morning?
playing games

In the past week have you felt sad?
yes

Has someone disappointed you recently?
no

Do you think relationships are ever really worth it?
of course

If you could pack up and move, would you?
yes

Do you hate when people smoke around you?
Yes. It smells gross

Who have you texted in the last 24 hours?
my mom, messaged a few friends on facebook


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.