Roller derby hurts in 2014

  • April 16, 2014, 6:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feel like a massive bellend tonight. Feel like I'm pretending to be all YAYS cause we did a win n shiz and it's about the team, and not the individuals but I feel like I was just the dead weight that had to be played cause we showed up, like the kid that gets the "best effort" badge on sports day. And then even saying that makes me feel like a twat cause then I'm being a needy bastard and making it about me. And it's about the team. But I thought i had been doing really well in training and then I barely got played so obviously I'm shit, and that shook me and made me feel horrible and useless and afraid. And this is irrelevant, obviously.


Etoile Filante April 17, 2014

Do you play against UK teams or just in Wales? The Leeds team are ace, I love watching them! xXx

Deleted user April 17, 2014

I'm sorry that you didn't have a good time last night, is there anyone you can go to for feedback?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.