One question - three venues in These titles mean nothing.

  • Nov. 22, 2020, 8:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What would your protest sign say?

Think as much or as little as you’d like.


ConnieK November 22, 2020

"Mean People Suck"

woman in the moon ConnieK ⋅ November 22, 2020

Semi-ironically - mine was going to be 'Be Kind".

ConnieK woman in the moon ⋅ November 22, 2020

LOL! This proves it. You're far nicer than I am!

woman in the moon ConnieK ⋅ November 22, 2020

"Or "We're All Fucked".

WhatDreamsMayCome November 22, 2020

Learn to love yourself before you have sex!

gattaca WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ November 22, 2020

Priceless. :-))

woman in the moon WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ November 22, 2020

I used to think getting to be 21 before having sex would be a good idea - that was after I was 21 and after I had sex though.

Deleted user November 22, 2020

"It's not about you"

gattaca November 22, 2020

I replied to this on your FB page. :-D
"Visualize Whirled Peas"

Oswego November 22, 2020 (edited November 22, 2020)

Edited

Earth is a blue planet!

Jinn November 22, 2020

If you get a pet ; keep it all its life . They are not disposable :-)

thesunnyabyss November 22, 2020

Bring back critical thinking!!!

NorthernSeeker November 22, 2020

Put ice cream on mine, please.

Serin NorthernSeeker ⋅ November 22, 2020

Oh, wait, no, I want in on this protest! "Ice cream on mine, please"!!

noko November 22, 2020

Caring for Others is not Tyranny
and
The Turkey is Friendly

woman in the moon noko ⋅ November 22, 2020

I really like the first one.
I get the vegetarian reason for the second but I'm not sure in real life they are friendly. I guess I will have to give the next one I meet a chance.
We do have lots and lots of wild turkeys which might or might not be friendly but they are WILD.

Deleted user November 22, 2020

Oh these are all so great!

I can't even think of one.

Serin November 22, 2020

Either

"Say no to tasteless tomatoes"

Or

"Character Matters"

Neogy Titwhistle November 23, 2020

I often think that if I were to ever carry a sign, which I never have, it would be totally blank on both sides. And if asked what it means or says I would reply, whatever you imagine it says. Fini.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.