Done and done! in Riverdale

  • April 15, 2014, 7:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I am all done my course now thank god!'

It's been three months and it's really changed me in some positive ways but it also really drained my energies and resources and time. I am glad that I have more time now. I'll prolly regret that maybe later on but for now I am going to enjoy it.

I had to drop my yoga and art because I was just so tired and drained from being around people. I am curious to see In the next month what happens with me. How I will feel being out of the program.

I am still pretty busy this week with a few things but not as much.

I ordered some Thai food to celebrate and just doing laundry.

I am pissed because this is the second time I've had to do it for my sheets and towels because both machines I was using wouldn't spin my clothes so this time I have to put my towels and sheets on for an extra extra extra long time because they are soaking wet still. Hopefully it still doesn't smell all musty and stuff it's pretty ridiculous. The first time I came down too after I thought I was done the laundry door was open and I still had 35 minutes left so that pissed me off.

Ran I to the ex again that lives beside me. He was at the corner talking with a friend and I saw him before he saw me and than he fucking saw me and said how am I again. I didn't answer and he could probably see me walk all the way home. It was awkward really. I hate to say this but he looked pretty good.

Anyways I've been having some crazy ass dreams too. Last night I had a dream I was on top of this really high tower and I was by myself and it was swaying and I wanted to get down I was terrified. I looked down and saw the ladder I had to climb down but it scared me too much to think about going down because it looked so hard and flimsy than I thought to myself wake up now and I did and was relieved as I could tell I was breathing hard and fast and was shaking and still was shaking as I woke up.

Never been so relieved to wake up before!'


Always Laughing April 16, 2014

congrats on finishing your courses

RosesAreRed April 21, 2014

Congrats!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.