so..some slightly disturbing things in General musings

  • April 14, 2014, 6:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

First he decided I shouldn't go up Wednesday, which is okay..we've been spending more time together then ever before and. I will be there several days next week..so I was ok with that ..then he mentioned still having a joint account with the ex...then the ex called on the other joint cell phone. He said he had to take it and was on for several minutes. Called back and was upset..says she is dying..apparently she has congenital heart and kidney troubles. Apologised for talking to me about it but I said if something is bothering you I would rather have you talk to me. Plus it means he's not lying...yet....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.