Rant... ish. in Politics

  • Nov. 1, 2020, 2:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was nice to see children trick or treating. We’re not in a code red just yet so let the kids be kids. My mother, she’s going crazy. Her heart is breaking because she wants to see her family. I think we owe conspiracy theorists an apology about the camps lol. I feel bad for my mother, she is afraid. She is vulnerable. I am not a COVID-19 denier. I believe the virus is real but I don’t believe that these responses have to do with COVID. My prime sinister is telling us that he wants to replace our system with a new one that will bring equality and green energy for all Canadians. This pandemic is our opportunity to reset. First of all, fuck you stop calling Canadians racist. Second of all, nobody elected a climate activist. Third of all, stop trying to make communist Canada happen. It’s not going to happen. If he does send us to the polls to steal that majority government we better get O’Toole in. Trump sparked an enthusiasm for fiscal conservatism and is leading the culture war that we need badly to get rid of leftists. If Trump wins we have a champion for the free world. If he loses, game over. Ok, I’m being dramatic there is always hope. Deep state IS the CCP. He needs to drain the swamp. We all need to drain our swamps from those compromised by the CCP. The biggest threat to the China is China and their leader doesn’t trust his military and they don’t trust him. He’s been incarcerating a lot of leaders that his people/military were loyal to and is demanding their loyalty. It’s not going too well.

I spoke with my friend who is an immigration lawyer, I don’t have a passport but as a status Indian I can register as a permanent resident in America. If Biden wins it’s a free for all. I’ll aim for a republican state. I’m sure they’ll welcome a legal immigrant who loves their country and will respect the constitution over the illegals and Ilhan Omar’s. “You’re willing to die over a 244 year old declaration?” Says former bartender AOC as she disrespects every fallen soldier who did just that. That woman makes my skin crawl.

What do you guys make of this post? At first I thought they were preparing for a Trump victory but I think it’s preparing for a Biden victory. It’s either to haul people away or they’re going to use doublespeak to house arrest everybody. Biden is the globalist and he will do what my country is doing and what Australia is doing and New Zealand blah.

https://www.facebook.com/1048258304/posts/10221929828008662/


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.