Wordpress in Postcards 4

  • Oct. 28, 2020, 4:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yes, it has taken me four hours to create a new WordPress blog…with Georges help. I am filled with ease, and gratitude. His remarks made me see this new WordPress clearly. It lands in my brain in the math area, and so I cannot use it. You can read me here or at my old WordPress/Postcards site. As soon as I can see any blog clearly, I will let you know. Until then, you can find me in the garage doing laundry or here….https://magespostcards.wordpress.com/.

Or here…https://atthebay481818813.wordpress.com/

…………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Himself: Was far more patient with me than usual.
Myself: What a struggle. Even George said so.
Reading: Cadell.
Photo: Mage
Gratitude’s: That I am back in touch with those who use Wordpress.


Zipster October 28, 2020

Gosh, I can barely handle Prosebox. Congrats! Nice that you too have a techie husband.

MageB Zipster ⋅ October 29, 2020

I think so too.

Kristi1971 October 28, 2020

Will you be hanging out at all three spaces then?

MageB Kristi1971 ⋅ October 29, 2020

I have been....for years. :)

Kristi1971 MageB ⋅ October 29, 2020

Nice! I have only followed you here. Thanks!

ODSago October 29, 2020

Lovely to see you posting here today...I think your words and photograph will be the unexpected pleasure for this day in my life. I look for one each day. I want to send you love...and I will. Love and thanks for your message.

MageB ODSago ⋅ October 30, 2020

Hugs back at you.

Marg November 01, 2020

Well done on negotiating the Wordpress maze! :)

NorthernSeeker November 01, 2020

All computer knowledge is very hard won for me. Good for you and George for sticking it out.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.