Stand in Politics

  • Oct. 28, 2020, 2:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I made a huge mistake. Biggly. I watched some content about pizzagate. I’ll hear anyone out. Even truthers. This wasn’t what I thought it was. Pizzagate is just the name the media gave it but it’s more about having a lot of questions because of the way things add up. I couldn’t sleep I was so flustered. In case we don’t know what pizzagate is it’s about child trafficking. On BitChute or Brand New Tube there is a documentary series called Pedogate if you’re interested. I can’t bring myself to talk about it. This world is sick. I was already sad to hear of another aboriginal girl that is missing in my city. It should be an amber alert. She’s only eleven and it’s not like we can keep a proper eye out for her because of these fucking super masks. I don’t know what to make about this rhetoric about aboriginal girls and women being abducted disproportionately. I haven’t looked into it. I no longer believe the conspiracy about officers hunting down black people because I looked at the facts they don’t support that conspiracy. However, that myth is dangerous because now we have more people dying because they’re resisting arrest. To make it more menacing, the media is always pushing that narrative. If the facts and stats don’t support the rhetoric about aboriginal women being hunted down in Canada then that would just be another lie being used for political effectiveness. I’m going to be pissed because I live with fear for my sisters and my niece. I’m paranoid when I’m outside with my niece. The real racism would be creating a myth to make me live in that fear just so I’ll respond to it every election cycle.

45 missing children were recovered in Ohio. It’s not reported enough but the Trump administration has been cracking down hard on trafficking. Hundreds of children have been rescued between all of this chaos in 2020. It’s hard to talk about because it is hard to think about the children. My heart breaks. The liberals, who ruin everything, took the term coyote too seriously from the debate. It took the air out of the reason why we have kids not reunited with their families in Mexico. They have to spin everything into a reason to hate Trump. This is why we call it Trump Derangement Syndrome.

Speaking of children, I am powering through Irreversible Damage by Abigail Shrier. My word, it is child abuse the things that LGBT is teaching in schools. We are indoctrinating children. I’ll save that for another entry. No wonder LGBT acceptance is down. We have to get this garbage away from children. No, I don’t have internalized homophobia about myself but when, in the name of equality, we reduce the penalties for pedophilia to cater to the LGBT mob in California? I’m out. I’m walking away from Al Gayda. The alphabet gang is insane. I’m not the only faggot who is against this leftism. I think one of our biggest voices is Airelle Scarcella, she is a lesbian who is taking a stand against the trans activists who are erasing women and hurting lesbians. Blaire White is a trans woman who is also taking a stand. They both do it gracefully, they still respect pronouns but they’re not afraid to get into it. Jordan Peterson took a stand against the C-16 bill in Canada and that brought him to fame. That bill has allowed for opportunists like Jessica Yaniv, a “trans” woman to sue aestheticians for refusing to wax her penis. She sued 16 businesses and some of them went under because of this “discrimination”. These aestheticians were either a) not trained to wax a penis and/or b) these women did not want to touch a penis and all of them referred Jessica to aestheticians that would. Jessica Yaniv has since moved on to gynecologists for refusing her service and is now currently filing Human Rights complaints against female-only beauty pageants. All of this is Trans activism. This creep has also been DMing teenaged girls to ask them about their periods. Takes mirror selfies in public bathrooms with little girls in the background. Disgusting. It’s a big nono to trash talk bill C-16. This enactment amends the Canadian Human Rights Act to add gender identity and gender expression to the list of prohibited grounds of discrimination. It compels speech, it takes rights away from parents. To trans activists, it protects them from the abuse and harassment of being misgendered. It enables trans youth to self diagnose themselves with dysphoria and it forces clinicians to affirm their identities. It’s got to go.

Anyway, I have to pack up and take apart my furniture today. I woke up with this song stuck in my head. It’s pretty.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.