Derpina in Politics

  • Oct. 25, 2020, 2:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finally powered through Jordan Peterson’s 12 Rules For Life. There is a huge chunk full of allegories from the Christian Bible and I don’t know why that made it so hard to focus. Also, I can see why feminists loathe this man. I’m going to try and finish Abigail Shrier’s Irreversible Damage The Transgender Craze Seducing our Daughters. I tried to bring these unsung issues up recently in response to Biden saying that he would change the laws to allow children to transition long before their sexual development. I was attacked by a platoon of SJW’s online. Biden never said that! Stop drinking the kool-aid as they ignore the 30-second clip of him telling a woman that he would indeed allow her 8-year-old to transition. SJWs are pathological and they tried to gaslight me and they labelled what I said hate speech. It wasn’t. It was just a difference of opinion, I don’t agree that children are equipped to make decisions about their bodies that are irreversible. The SJW responses were hate speech though but you know how liberals and big tech like to maintain double standards. Narcissists.

Speaking of online, YouTube is on a purge again. Deleting accounts and banning content creators without warning or reason. These are not hate groups. They’re alternative media, that often brought up articles and data that didn’t align with the mainstream narrative and because we’re in 1984 we can’t have people looking at more than one narrative. The actor who plays Borat advocates for more media censorship and he got censored the other day and he was sulky about it lol. Loser. Will Trump or Ted Cruz ever go after big tech? They’ve been all talk but we do have more pressing matters so I can’t be too bitter but if they actually remove big tech’s sec. 230 immunity it is more likely that social media will just commit fully to censorship rather than committing to being an open forum. The internet will become one giant safe space for the pathetic little snowflakes. If Biden wins the election, the left wants to regulate social media because they want consolidated control over what information we look at. Orwellian much? Their excuse is to protect us all from hate speech and conspiracies. The government is not supposed to be the arbiter of truth.

The pope just advocated for same-sex marriages and that has been getting mixed reactions on my side of the aisle, I lean right. Some Christians are repulsed and feel betrayed and are saying hurtful things, some Christians say that we’re all God’s children and that it’s not up to Christians to judge. Some conservatives are just reacting to it the way they do all virtue signals. I saw it as a win. We’re all free to feel and say what we want and I don’t need government regulations to protect my fefe’s. I’m only invested in these attacks against free speakers and free thinkers on social media because I am open about my views and opinion online and should I try and make a career on the internet I could face the same thing. Even if I had my own business offline in the real world I could get doxxed and my business vandalized and burned. The left is insane. Conservatives have been kicked off every other platform. They couldn’t even have AM radio without everyone else getting visceral. The internet is where they’re at and now they’re being called alt-right hate groups and spreaders of disinformation when they’re not. That space we all need to exchange ideas is just shrinking smaller every day. How is Candace Owens a white supremacist and how is Ben Shapiro a Nazi? SJWs are deluded.

Anyway, tomorrow I will book a truck so I can get my stuff in that storage locker on Friday. I’ll talk to Leanne and see if her offer is still open. It’s not an ideal situation at all. She has a family and I would be sharing a room with her husbands grow-op. He treats his PTSD with pot. Also, it turns out that Hetal is not dead. I finally got through to her. At this point, it just makes sense to just move to Windsor with her. The lockdowns are crazy over there in that province and the civil unrest is crazy over there but… whatever. It’s people fighting for their liberties which is the real fight. The unrest for equality is done now I think. I hope. Equality does not exist. That was the result of ideological subversion and I think enough of us can see that for what it is. This power grab from our government, however. That’s the real fight. I think we’re winning? I’m not keeping score. I’m too invested in American politics right now. I did a brief look into CANZUK and it looks like the liberal parties in Australia, Canada, the UK and New Zealand are pushing us to be the UN’s first global citizens. That’s just speculation, this is all adding up to something and that’s what it looks like to me. The conservatives in those countries want to become one nation so to speak. A union and I would prefer that over the UN as the UN is basically bought by China. We’re all basically the same thing and we always vote the same way at the UN and it would be so cool to be a citizen with those countries. It would be the strongest economy in the world, potentially. Canada’s hidden power is our agriculture. We can feed the world if Trudeau would let us. We have food, water and fossil fuels to offer CANZUK. I know the UK has been struggling to get trade deals since their Brexit. Long story short, CANZUK is to get us off China’s back. If it is anti-China I am down like anti-Chinatown.


Last updated October 25, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.