WHY? in Postcards 4

  • Oct. 23, 2020, 6:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Why can’t I get my header across the whole blog?

Why did Trump almost behave the other night? That was scary.

Why are the single photos on my imgur account endless?

Why am I not able to stay awake today?

Why di I, 9 times out of ten, wave at the camera?

Why, after days of struggle, can I not get into Wordpress?

…………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Himself: Rebuilt the old bread maker with parts from one he bought at a thrift store. Swam. Rebuilt the shower door, and tore out part of a wall next to the shower that was really wet. Made meatloaf which smells simply wonderful.
Myself: Wore long pants for the first time. Temp around 60 at last.
Reading: Cadell.
Photo: From Comic Con 2012.
Gratitude’s: That cuz Tom mentioned Aspercreme with Lidocaine. That it is Friday.


Zipster October 23, 2020

I always thought there would be fewer whys with age, but no they abound!

gattaca October 23, 2020

It seems to me, more and more, that we really do live in the matrix.

Jinn October 24, 2020

My husband could not rebuild legos :-)
Yours is a treasure .
It seems these days I question everything and never find answers .

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.