Alice in Chains. in Open Diary.

  • Oct. 22, 2020, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My Wife left me.

Just those four words are difficult to say. To myself. To anyone.

Women talk so badly about men. How terrible they are. The guys I know? We don’t talk like that, no matter how they treated us.

I have had a lot of time for reflection. Am I a horrible person? No, there is good in me. Am I a great person? Something in me made her leave. Something… in between.

I am so tired of fighting. It is odd how suicide is shamed. GOTTA CALL 911! There is usually something more underneath. To face the beast head-on and say NO I AM GOING TO LIVE means a bit more.

No, don’t “bring it”. I have had enough. I…

I will keep fighting. This Alice will keep trying to fight out of her chains.


Deleted user October 22, 2020

I'm sorry.

Ellen Ripley October 23, 2020

I'm sorry. Hugs (((())))))

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.