Time Travel To One Destination in On The Topic Of nothing:

  • Oct. 22, 2020, 7:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Recently I’ve found myself living in the past. I’ve never been one to live in the past, but I’ve been missing people that I’ve lost over the years. It’s not so much that I want to go back to the days when they were in my life. I feel like I have a wonderful life I couldn’t ask for a better existence, but sometimes I wonder what happened to my friends I’ve lost contact with over the last several years. I’ve thought about reaching out but then I think back to the “let lying dogs sleep” mentality. I figure if you leave a rock unturned you’ll never know what’s under it so I’m sorta on the fence to say the least. I guess what I’m saying is I miss my extended network of friends.

I really with I could get back to writing more than a few sentences. It’s almost like I can’t function more than a few sentences at a time. Maybe I could think better if I got my head out of the clouds for a moment…

And that folks is this weeks on the topic of nothing… Join me next time for absolutely more nothing!!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.