DAY TO DAY 1 in Postcards 4

  • Oct. 19, 2020, 12:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m here. I spent the last few days working on the ‘imgur’ site. It all seems endless. Saturday morning my computer words turned to gibberish again, and George figured out it was my new, tiny, keyboard causing the confusions. I did take a shower two days ago, and after a spate of dinginess, I took yesterday off. Now I am off to do stuff needed to keep the house going…like laundry.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Himself: Making bread, and he is playing games.
Myself: Laundry, reading.
Reading: Cadell.
Photo: 1985 Star of India sailing.
Gratitude’s: For my sideways sense of humor.


Zipster October 20, 2020

I admire you for taking imgur on; I am avoiding it and yet I need a way to post photos.

Jinn October 24, 2020

That sounds like a challenging project. Enjoy your weekend!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.