Saudade in Brand New Me

Revised: 10/14/2020 9:36 a.m.

  • Oct. 14, 2020, midnight
  • |
  • Public

This is all that mattered for me today:

  • A smile to and from him with the mutuality of missing each other.
    Him: “Looks like you wanna say something.”
    Me: “I do. I do.”
    Him: I think he was telling me to just say it or something of that matter.
    Me: whisper “I miss you!”
    Him: “I miss you too. A lot!”
    heart

  • I went to my mental health appointment and got refills with an anxiety medication I haven’t tried before or even heard of before.

My morning has been great. I think my whole day will be.

I might try to get some reading done too.

Michael Crichton :)


Last updated October 14, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.