Its time to Start Creating a Escape goat. in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • April 12, 2014, 5:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Something I should have started a long time ago... but better late than never. I figure if somehow start pulling few hundred aside each month and put it someone where to save it and try my best not to touch. I gotta start small though, maybe a hundred or so, which wouldn't making so obvious. I really want to start with taking $200 from each pay period, but I will see if it would be reasonable. We have a savings going already but, this will be my savings my survival money. So I don't have to feel so defenseless and vulnerable I need to know that I have some kind of plan just in case I need it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.