Disrespect and Vengeful in Brand New Me

Revised: 10/09/2020 1:27 a.m.

  • Oct. 8, 2020, 4 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Over nothing.

Okay, so he* came back yesterday. I’m glad he’s taking care of himself.

So yesterday some “lady” said some crap to my supervisor about me that wasn’t even my duty. She thinks I’m out to get her and I haven’t even written her up for anything. She’s has a really bad attitude and brought up an issue that I wasn’t even worried about. Something I didn’t think was an issue. So now “they” are bringing up me and HIM* again as if that’s gonna get me in trouble or something. Major came to be about it this morning and I’m sure that’s what my counselor wanna talk to me about today.

Haha, they take these write-ups so seriously. They should see it as just a warning. These are things that won’t get them in trouble outside of here but they can do one little stupid thing and ruin their lives. Which they most likely did already because they ended up here. But then I’m really just speaking from my own experience.

I’m ready. People wanna mess with me. Ha! Go ahead. I’m not doing anything wrong. My work shows. If I was as bad as people want me to be I wouldn’t be where I am right now. I wouldn’t be doing what I’m doing now. The fact that I gotta deal with haters now proves that I’m doing something… GREAT.

middlefinger


Last updated October 09, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.