Oh No! in Brand New Me

Revised: 10/06/2020 7:39 p.m.

  • Oct. 6, 2020, midnight
  • |
  • Public

So I don’t really know what was up but he went to the hospital. I’m guessing he really wants to get better because I’m sure (just like me) he didn’t care to be on medication. Maybe he initially wanted to get something else checked (thanks to David C. I know what that is haha) but then he probably went on about how he’s been feeling lately. So I hope my baby’s okay.

I cried after dinner after getting more details on it. I was worried and upset that I may not see him again. That he’ll just be in some facility forever and he’ll have a life with other people to give time to and I’ll be forgotten. Even though I told him I can wait and he told me that he’s willing to wait so that I don’t get in trouble. Only a few more months. And we’ve already known each other longer than what he has left. And that’s worth it. And not a problem at all. There’s nothing to be rushed. I can’t grow weary of him. He’s just too perfect to me no matter what his flaws are. I want to be there by his side as he wishes. I want us to remain who we are to each other and even better. If anything better. What we have now is good enough for me. I always accepted us being just besties but I know now it can be so much more than that. heart


Last updated October 06, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.