Zip Boppity Boot (Long Drawn Out Fart Noise)... in On The Topic Of nothing:

  • Oct. 6, 2020, 8:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been drifting in an out of depression lately. I’m guessing it’s the cold weather that’s coming. I tried to make the most of my summer, I spent all summer doing fun activities and I think maybe that’s why I’m starting to get depressed. I’m missing all the activities before I’ve even stopped doing them.

I think I’m might have gotten a concussion this past weekend. I hit my head exceptionally hard and for a moment I thought my skull was going to crack open and all the gooey parts run down to my shoes. So, that was a good time…

I miss taking photos and writing. I haven’t really done any of that this year and it’s really heartbreaking. I need to dive into some creative pursuits before I dry up and blow away and leave only the gooey parts I spoke of earlier.

On a positive note I took time to write an entry! Small victories!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.