New month in These titles mean nothing.

  • Oct. 1, 2020, 5:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I meant to write yesterday. The month is my favorite unit of time. Not too long, not too short. You can do things in a month .... and then if you don’t do them, you have another month to try again.


Just Annie October 01, 2020

Last month, I was determined to be perfect in regards to taking care of my health. This month, I've lowered my goal to "I'll do the best I can." I'll let you know how it goes!

woman in the moon Just Annie ⋅ October 02, 2020

I find it hard to 'improve' myself. I used to get satisfaction out it.. but now no matter how easy or how hard a goal I set for myself, I give up very soon. I'm not happy but it seems like it's the way it is.

WhatDreamsMayCome October 01, 2020

You've started the month on the right foot!
(Maybe you want to start more on the left.) ;-)

Beret October 01, 2020

Yes! You've started the month well here on PB

NorthernSeeker October 01, 2020

Yup...what you just said.

Purple Dawn October 01, 2020

Very true, have a wonderful October!

Serin October 01, 2020

That's true. Tomorrow comes too soon, so the pressures always on.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.