Protection spells in Aftermath

  • Sept. 29, 2020, 9:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Got alot done today. Or did alot anyeays for fun. Bought a good book of self protection spells. Bow all I gotta do is buy more sage somewhere.

So tired. I am having my tea i wish I would have saved it but oh well I will but some more tomorrow. Sativa and Indica.

Anyways very emotional day I am weepy period is comming in less than a week so....maybe that’s it?

Anyways month went by fast nothing much really happens. October now yay..

So tired. Have allergy test tpmm. But I already know I am allergic to men.

Anyways
 Tomm is  $$$ day.


Always Laughing September 30, 2020

I hate that my period stirs up my hormones and makes me extra everything. Hugs.

Azzura Always Laughing ⋅ September 30, 2020

Oh yea I never know what's my period and what's not

Always Laughing Azzura ⋅ September 30, 2020

Same

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.