I feel wrong in Me

  • Sept. 21, 2020, 5:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel wrong, like the universe is messing with me, I feel like I never make the right choice, like I shouldn’t feel like this.
I have a wonderful partner, he loves me and cares for me, treats me right and wants the kind of future I want. I should be over the moon because I’ve been looking for someone just like him for years and I always got my heart broken. But right now I’m balling my eyes out because my ex has a new girlfriend and told me things like “if I can find what I need so can you”.
I broke up with him after 5 years of mental abuse, of him making promises and not keeping them and so on, he asked me to marry him, sent me flowers, told me ho loved me over and over again for a month hoping I would decide to stay with him but I chose to move on. Now though I’m the one crying in the dark trying to hide from my boyfriend because I wouldn’t know how to explain. I hate it. I hate me.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.