so, saw the ex yesterday in My ex.

  • April 10, 2014, 2:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

as in literally actually saw him. not as in got together w/. him.

at least I think it was him. i'm 50 - 70% sure.

I was on the bus coming back from cherry creek to my house [which is in aurora. well another lady lives there too. oh I still hven't written about the move yet. um. it went well] when I saw this white car same as my ex's different license plate. big red tech 9 sticker on the back window.

yeah. that's the 1st thing that tipped me off. but then i'm like 'ok millions of people are fans of tech 9. millions of people have that same car' kindof thing.

yeah but then um. as the bus got closer I looked in t he car and yeah looked like him save for the weight loss [last time I saw him which was a yr and 3 months ago he hadn't lost weight] and the sunglasses. and lack of '40's hat. which he didn't always wear when we were together.

which is why. it's 50 - 70%.

he had a brunette in the passenger seat, cute. thin but not small. his hand was on her leg. ok he's never touched his friends/sisters like that. I know this. which is why I think it's someone he's seeing.

again I really don't know.

but yeah wow. pretty damn shocking.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.