Me, Myself and I Come First... in Life in the Lost Lane...

  • April 10, 2014, 3:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I guess i will just never understand a persons need to drink and do drugs outweighs the need to be an upstanding person for your children. And then i also do not understand how the government continues to give you the right for visits when out of 16 a month you only do 4. If that were me, i would do whatever it takes to have my kids back. But then again, as i get older i see that children are not peoples priorities, at they themselves are. I just want to get up on that stand and be like we have plenty of testimonies, police records and such to show that she is an unfit parent, why must you continue to have hope that she will be anything but. I just heard the other day that her new boyfriend is a recovering Coke addict, but was found last week on the side of the highway buck ass naked and needed medical attention. WTF I guess i will never understand. I used to drink in the past, enough were i considered myself an alcoholic, now, i only have something once a month and i no longer have that urge to continue after a couple cans of beer. And i do not have the urge to go out, never really did in fact. Hmmm I think that she needs to learn what being a parent is all about. We never come first, our children will always. I dont have any children and i am by no means perfect as she would call me. But i have an idea of how i want to raise my children and it is the complete opposite of what shes doing. I can only hope that she will lose her parental rights. She doesnt deserve these kids, i dont care if she made them or not. From day one they were never her priority. She can keep blaming everyone for how her life is, but one day there will be no one to blame but herself. Until next time...


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.