Doggos in The Daily Doings of a Little Avocado

  • Aug. 29, 2020, 11:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have 3 dogs. Oliver (Sir Olivier Doggo to you!), Edward von Schnoodlehauser, and Malibu (or Boo)

Here be Ollie.
Here be Eds.
Here be Boo.

This is for https://www.prosebox.net/box/3105/

Today I am doing my computer maintenance. The whole shebang. Anti-virus, malware scan, defragging, emptying out the temp folders, creating a restore point, yada yada yada…

Yesterday was my cousin Jen’s birthday on my biological mothers side. Today is my friend Todd’s birthday....

I am just going to wait for the scanning and defragging to be done… how’s life for everyone?

I will sim later. I will not be playing the Gieke lot… I’m probably going to delete them. Chester and his family are ugly af.

Sammy


Last updated August 29, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.