Still no fucking. in psycho shit

  • April 8, 2014, 11:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am meeting my date from last week once again, for the third time. I still have not fucked her.

She asked to meet me for a coffee. Instead I invited her to my pubquiz on thursday. I am very sure that I would fuck her had I invited her for dinner at my place instead.

The strange thing with this date is that I made a very good first and second impression. First time we met at a bar with others, second time we went barhopping just the two of us. Last time was a disaster. We went to "Grand hotel Budapest".

Afterwards we went to a cafea. Was tired and it was boring. She senced that. Was thinking this was it, and planned on continue with the brunette attorny-woman instead. If she had not been so stubborn that would have been the case.

I KNOW she have plans to get pregnant and form a family with me. I KNOW it. The reason why I am so sure is that her friend met me last summmer. The friend kept asking me about kids and stuff..... for obvious reason.

So next year I am a father. I sure want to have a cool kid (not like me). But that also meens no more going out on clubs, no more meeting other women, my saturday dinner and then Le Bon palis is no more.

That is freaking me out.

How did I end up like this?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.