Ugly Betty Dream in Dreams

  • Aug. 25, 2020, 3:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night my dream was me and the cast of Ugly Betty. The story was there was a woman in love with the male character she kept killing off any woman that even looked at him and then she accidentally shot him and he collapsed in my arms and I woke up. Again what is up with my dreams.


Reading_Blankie 📚 August 26, 2020

Dreams have meanings, supposedly. I had a dream a while back that Christopher and I were looking at a house that had a lazy river in the backyard. It was sooooo weird.

Always Laughing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ August 26, 2020

I'd love a house with a lazy river lol

Reading_Blankie 📚 Always Laughing ⋅ August 31, 2020

uh... yeah, me too!

Always Laughing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ August 31, 2020

:-)

Deleted user August 26, 2020

Wow. Lots of intensity.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.