They're so cute when they're puppies.... in These titles mean nothing.

  • Aug. 13, 2020, 3:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

…too bad they have to grow up.

Oh heck. I was going to give you Mrs. Biden for equal time, but then I found this and it was charming as heck.

Note - Dave plays the same number game with both Trump and Cher.

Oh heck, here have a dose of Democrats too.

https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=jill+biden+cbs+sunday+morning+interview&docid=13821786673349&mid=39125B17949899DC2A3439125B17949899DC2A34&view=detail&FORM=VIRE


Last updated August 13, 2020


Jinn August 13, 2020

Good ones !

noko August 14, 2020

We were talking on a walk last week about how just between the two of us, pandemic friends, my neighbor and I, how much we liked Cher.

Serin August 15, 2020

I guess that was the way of it but it feels awful rude to be discussing someone's transition in that detail with someone's mom. I couldn't stay with Trump through the whole thing though.

woman in the moon Serin ⋅ August 15, 2020

Was Letterman talking about Chas? I must not have listened to the whole thing - or paid attention?

NorthernSeeker August 20, 2020

The Cher video is set up to play 3 ads but I managed to get past the first one. She is so beautiful and so smart. I skipped around the video and missed the part about Elvis. Burlesque was a decent movie...not great but good music and sets.

woman in the moon NorthernSeeker ⋅ August 20, 2020

Letterman asked her about a list of stars she'd fu**ed, and she said yes to a lot. I think she said almost to Elvis. She said she was nervous with him. Which seemed like if you were going to be nervous with anyone?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.